Top 10 of 2012

Standard

Merry Christmas Eve, all! A lover of reflection and lists, I jumped at the chance to participate in the Top 10 of 2012 co-hosted by Confessions of  a Bookaholic, Fiktshun, Two Chicks on Books, and Magical Urban Fantasy Reads.

Best Books of 2012 (in no particular order): 

1. Thoughtless by S.C. Stephens – My review here.

2. Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout – The queen of YA sexy sci fi. Daemon is most definitely on the book boyfriend list.

3. Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry – My review here.

4. Easy by Tammara Webber – My review here.

5. Serial Killer Whisperer by Pete Early – An awesome non-fiction about traumatic brain injury and serial killers.

6. Is Everyone Hanging Without Me? (And Other Concerns) by Mindy Kaling – My review here

7. If I Stay by Gayle Forman – My review here

8. Bossypants by Tina Fey – My review here 

9. Toxic by Jus Accardo

10. The Witness by Nora Roberts

One response »

Leave a Reply

