Cover Reveal: Apollyon by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Standard

As a huge fan of the author Jennifer L. Armentrout, I honestly don’t know why it took me so long to pick up her COVENANT series. Well, I did and devoured the first two, HALF-BLOOD and PURE in a few sittings. The prequel, DAIMON is next on my list to tide me over until the third novel in this fabulous series, DEITY.

Official Deity Book Trailer

I love the song choice, the waves, the daggers in her hand, the solo silhouette . So very ominous.

PLUS! Check out ELIXIR, the novella told from Aiden’s POV and picks up directly after the end of DEITY. Warning: DO NOT read ELIXIR if you haven’t read DEITY, as it’ll pretty much spoil Deity for you. Trust me on that.

Elixir will be available in print, Kindle, and Nook formats on November 27, 2012.

AND!! Check out the cover for the fourth Covenant book, APOLLYON, available April 2013.

No blurb yet, but how gorgeous is this cover? It may just be my favorite cover in the series.

Check out Jennifer L. Armentrout on the following sites:
Facebook
Twitter
Official Website

Sidenote: head over to JLA’s blog for a pretty awesome contest.

Leave a Reply

