It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Standard

It’s Monday! What are you reading? is a bookish meme hosted by Book Journey that spotlights what we’re reading, plan on reading, or finished reading. It’s been a grueling work week, but I finished out the week nicely with dinner with friends and much needed quality time at the gym. Plus! I finally nailed the standing head to knee pose during a recent Bikram Yoga class, which made me a very happy yogi.

Currently Reading:

   

Just Finished:

TBR:

   

I’m behind on reviews, but determined to catch up this week. What about you? What are your reads for this week?

8 responses »

  1. Great luck with your list of reads, they are all new to me but I sure hope you enjoy them!

    Congrats on nailing that yoga position, that’s something I’d really love to learn about some day 🙂

    • i’m pretty excited about my reading list this week, as well as nailing the yoga pose. i’m a big advocate of yoga! happy reading to you, too!

Leave a Reply

